The Foothills Focus Contact Information

General Inquiries
Phone: 623-465-5808 - 480-534-8591
Fax: 623-465-1363 - 480-898-5606
Email: webmaster@thefoothillsfocus.com

1620 W Fountainhead Pkwy. Suite 219, Tempe AZ 85282

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine
Publisher
Chuck Morales
Operations Manager
Phone: 480-898-5690
Email: chuck@thefoothillsfocus.com

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny
Circulation Director
Circulation Customer Service
Phone: 480-898-5641
Email: customercare@thefoothillsfocus.com

Advertising

Zac Reynolds
Director of National Advertising
Phone: 480-898-5603
Email: national@thefoothillsfocus.com

 

Courtney Oldham
Advertising Production Manager
Phone: 480-898-5617
Emailproduction@thefoothillsfocus.com
Digital/On-line
Phone: 480-898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota
Classified Manager
Phone: 480-898-7926
Emailecota@thefoothillsfocus.com
Legal Advertising
Phone: 480-898-7926
Emaillegals@thefoothillsfocus.com

 

Obituaries/Death Notices/Life Events
Phone: 480-898-6465
Emailecota@thefoothillsfocus.com

Executive Editor

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski
Phone: 480-898-5631
Emailchristina@thefoothillsfocus.com

 

More Top Stories

In Case You Missed It...

After a number of residents voiced their distaste for the PetSuites site plan, citing concerns about traffic safety and noise, the Cave Creek Town Council voted unanimously to reject the site plan during the November 16 meeting, empathizing with the neighbors’ concerns.

Without a doubt, the Anthem Veterans Day Ceremony is a major point of pride in the community where thousands usually gather at the memorial to pay their respects to those who served our country.